Got an iPhone 4...

... And it's the best damn phone I've ever owned.

Folks, if you're in the smartphone market and looking at the iPhone 4, I promise you you won't be disappointed. I've had mine for a few days now and are totally satisfied with it.
You don't drop calls with it? I have one too, and I did order the bumper that covers the internal antenna too. It helped, but man...at least 3 of 10 calls get dropped daily.
I've dropped a few calls with it, but I blame AT&T for that more than I do the hardware. I have extensive experience with the Cellular Industry, and I can expertly say that AT&T WILL upgrade their network, as the recent surge of popularity of Smartphones and Data Devices dictates that they will have to expand to accomodate the constant amount of bandwidth used by both data and voice activities. The case definitely helps, although I went on and purchased an OtterBox for it the same day as I got the phone. I didn't even know until a few days ago that I was still eligible for the free case program, so I went on and placed an order for it. I know, I already have a case, but free is always good, you know?
Agreed. You can never have too many cases. I can't use the otterbox...its just too bulky. The issue with dropped calls is actually an Apple issue, not AT&Ts...or at least not this one. Half of my family works for Apple (at the headquarters in Cupertino, CA), so I've been hearing about this since before the new one came out.