Really Pissed Off Member of Providers who Advertise and never Respond

I am not a newbie. I have references and several of them. I am really upset of providers who advertise and never respond to PMs. As a member we take time to provide you with what you need. At least have the common courtesy to respond back in a timely manner. I track my messages and have several of them that never even get read. As providers you are looking for business... and a young gentleman like me is willing to provide business. I frequent multiple times a week and am becoming really discouraged at the reply rate. Granted I get things scheduled but the time it takes to actually get verified and approved, etc takes forever. As an entrepreneur one business person to another.. Customer service is everything..and at the end if your customer service is horrible your business will never succeed. I just wanted to vent and let my frustration out.. I wish I could just trust BP and use that 24/7 but I simply just don't trust it. I like a girl who is a spinner or even close to one.. just not a bbw (sorry my personal preference). I am located in the Galleria and looking for an ATF available all the time which I can frequent. I don't care if you an incall or outcall. Just want someone reliable.. My references are cool, and I like all of them. I try to visit them when available... but looking for someone closer to me with easy access. Message me if you want business on a regular basis from a younger gentleman. Thanks!
I agree with you completely, but was crucified by other Hobbyists for bringing this up about a certain Lady.
You do realize that they can read your PM and simply not click on the receipt reply , then it looks as though it's never been read ? But hell that's another inconsideration all together !
Oh you're one of those types
Timely manner is based on your opinion and urgency for an appointment. It varies with each individual.