Is it stupid to be smitten and wanna start dating a provider?

Please someone slap some sense into me. I highly doubt she would be interested anyways, but I've been seeing this one provider a few times now. I really wanna go out with her, take her on a date maybe get to know her on a different level. Grant it, I'm new to the hobby so maybe these feelings are normal to start? Maybe I'm just not cut out to hobby. Is it normal to have a hard time separating sex and feelings? I find myself thinking about her a lot. What do you guys/girls think?
I think you should definitely go for it.
Thanks BD.

Well apparently there was a long thread on this very topic a couple weeks ago. I read the entire thread. It hasn't helped me much.

http://eccie.net/showthread.php?t=1908328
Now is the time to switch things up. See another provider a few times. And then if you start noticing your feelings again, you need to see ladies only once so you can learn to compartmentalize.
Thanks YM, thats a good idea.
  • pxmcc
  • 12-16-2016, 11:33 AM
Yes
Please someone slap some sense into me. I highly doubt she would be interested anyways, but I've been seeing this one provider a few times now. I really wanna go out with her, take her on a date maybe get to know her on a different level. Grant it, I'm new to the hobby so maybe these feelings are normal to start? Maybe I'm just not cut out to hobby. Is it normal to have a hard time separating sex and feelings? I find myself thinking about her a lot. What do you guys/girls think? Originally Posted by cbramrent

first idiot proof and protect your retirement savings and investments...

now you're ready for action.

why do you think she won't fall for you. Is it obvious y'all don't match in public?

tell her you love her and want to have her baby....if she doesn't imitially find humor in that she's not the one...however don't be sounding all serious and shit with your voice inflection