this may sound bad, but what does spinner mean

I'm kinda new to the hobby and was wondering what this term ment.
I'm kinda new to the hobby and was wondering what this term ment. Originally Posted by Rigmover36
Try this link: http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=spinner
It means you're new to google too.
You must really be new if you don't know what a spinner is, pal.

A spinner generally refers to a petite girl with some acrobatic skills and an accommodating attitude.

The idea is that if she is slim enough and sitting on your lap while you're inside of her that you could actually spin her body around 180 degrees without pulling out.

. . . It is a bit of a thrill to be looking at her face while you're doing her and then have her raise one of her legs and spins her body around.

thanks, a friend if mine thought it ment a tweaker so thought I'd ask
Welcome aboard Rigmover36
I thought spinner usually meant a lady that make your dick look bigger with lil tittys, relatively no ass, and low sexual stamina due to size.......but I have run into a few civilian instances where this wasn't the case. Ha you learn something everyday......
I'd think it would relate more to size than actual ability to spin. I'm flexible and can pull the 180 maneuver.. but one would NEVER mistake me for a spinner.
  • Tetas
  • 12-01-2014, 08:17 AM
Yeah, it's more related to size.
When I first heard it "way back when" it was explained as a little-bitty girl that you could stick on your dick and spin her around like a basketball. lol
When I first heard it "way back when" it was explained as a little-bitty girl that you could stick on your dick and spin her around like a basketball. lol Originally Posted by riday
Bingo! We have a winner!
thanks, a friend if mine thought it ment a tweaker so thought I'd ask Originally Posted by Rigmover36
Now it's my turn to play dumb: What's or who is a tweaker?
I've only heard the term applied in two instances: