Need a driver?

Hey I’m actually a rideshare driver. Need a driver for a trip or a personal driver for the day? Contact me
You and about 25k other people in the metroplex. Just make sure you have commercial insurance, otherwise your regular car insurance won't cover your passengers if in a wreck.
I drive for Uber part time. Uber requires me to have personal basic auto insurance but If I am driving a passenger and I get into an accident, Uber has insurance coverage for minimum of $1m that covers both me, my car and the passengers, but the Uber app has to be on. If I choose to drive folks around without using the app, I am on my own. The Uber insurance also covers me and my car if I am logged onto the Uber app on and I am driving around waiting for a rider.
You gotta come up with that $1000 deductible if on Uber, $2500 if on Lyft. Have fun with that
You are correct, Sir. There is a $1k deductible. It should still be less than the cost to pay for that Uber insurance yourself.
Damn!!! the girl was asking if anyone needed a driver! not for a lot of Bull about Insurance!
Miss Naya, as my buddy Mr. Red Cat mentioned quite astutely, there are a lot of rideshare drivers in the DFW area. Most of us would find it more convenient to just request a Lyft or Uber driver near us rather than calling you, especially if you're far away. The Lyft or Uber driver will probably be cheaper and faster too since he/she will be very close to our location.

However there is a niche service that you can provide and which in fact, you're uniquely suited to provide since you're both an ECCIE provider and a ride share driver.