I sent appointment request and was turned down

• 11-21-2016, 12:31 PM
Well, I am new to Austin via Houston.
Scanned the showcases here and found what I was looking for.
I read her reviews and was completely turned on by her pics and activities.
My request went like this:
"Your reviews have me so hard right now.
Here are my references...."

Her response was that she does not see vulgar grown men and she refuses to see me now.

Seriously!!!! I've seen many top Houston providers with the same line and they were all happy to know that their reviews got a rise out of me.

The puzzling part is that her advertisements are 10 times more vulgar than my request.

I would still love to visit this provider.
Any ideas on how to get her to change her mind?
Send her a dick pic, that always works! 😂😂
Name?
I would say move on. If shes bothered by a little dirty talk im sure the session would be pretty boring.

Only time I would be pissed is if you didnt send screening information and just said something like that.
I would say move on. If shes bothered by a little dirty talk im sure the session would be pretty boring.

Only time I would be pissed is if you didnt send screening information and just said something like that. Originally Posted by Britttany_love
I agree with brittany. Some providers are not into dirty talk when handing business or scheduling appts. But thr way they advertise does not mean they like to be approached that way either. Good luck!
Not all providers appreciate being talked to that way. Personally, I don't care for it unless I know you already and we are dirty talking. There is a time and place for everything. Just because we are providers does not mean we are not ladies and expect to be treated as such. Always treat a "whore" like a lady.