Client is a liar and now trying to ruin my reputation

First off I would like to say I have been doing this for over 6 years and NEVER has a bad review until 2 days ago. I just read the thread and something about I outed people or something. Everyone that knows me knows thats NOT THE KIND OF PERSON I am. I DONT EVEN SAVE NUMBERS.When I first meet someone just like ladies do in screening I ask what he does for a living. I said I have all types of people that see me attorneys,doctors ect..NEVER ONCE HAVE I EVER SAID ANY NAMES DO HE IS FULL OF SHIT. Not only that he was asking iF I SMOKED I SAID NO THEN HE BEGAN TO TELL ME HOW HE SAW MY FRIEND BEFORE AND she did and he had to change clothes before going home bla bla bla....i spent a whole 10-15 minutes with this guy for a $60 bj and he comes up with this extravagant story.Then he wants to call me names because someone stood up for me that knows how I am and knows my character.I dont get on this board except to post my ads due to all the damn drama. But Im NOT GOING TO let someone get on here and smear my name because his cheap ass wanted more for his $60 and i wouldnt give it. So before you go and believe this guy check out my reviews and see for yourself. I should of known he was going to be trouble he finds his dates thru the ISO $60 BJ AREA AND HAD WRITTEN A FEW BAD REVIEWS.
  • BLM69
  • 03-07-2017, 09:14 AM
What drama?
These are my favorite threads, they always go well.
First off I would like to say I have been doing this for over 6 years and NEVER has a bad review until 2 days ago. I should of known he was going to be trouble he finds his dates thru the ISO $60 BJ AREA AND HAD WRITTEN A FEW BAD REVIEWS. Originally Posted by Chloe_lane