I guess it's time that I answer some questions...

I haven't written anything on this topic so far because for the most part I thought it was nothing more than people being paranoid. I also feel that by responding to the negative things people say about you you give them power. I was reading the comments on a review that was written about me and I realized that this whole thing is just plain out of control. I guess it is about time that I publicly answer some questions so here I go...

As to the rumors about a "creepy guy" hanging around... I usually get a pretty good laugh about the whole topic because the whole thing is pretty silly. I am completely Independent and I don't actually work with anyone or for anyone. I haven't had a boyfriend in quite a while now and I just don't think I could handle a relationship with a guy with what I do for a living. It would probably get really weird. I do have a friend that gives me rides sometimes on out calls for safety reasons but he(sometimes its a girl) neither hangs around or really knows much about what I am doing. Actually, the only reason that I have someone give me a ride is so that if something should ever go horribly wrong someone knows what has happened to me and where I was. When I do in calls I do give my girlfriend(Yes I am seeing someone again. She isn't a provider but she is pretty understanding about what I do for a living. She worries A LOT about my safety though.) a heads up by calling or texting when I am meeting with someone so that if anything should ever happen to me she knows where I am and where to start looking. I don't actually have anyone on site watching out for me or anything when I do in calls. I believe that the person(or persons... People may not have seen the same "creepy guy") that was the basis of the rumors was either the maintenance guy/one of the staff that works at the hotel I usually use or just a random guest that happened to be in the wrong place at the wrong time. Personally I think