Panties in a bunch much, boomer?

Trix why are you so worried about what goes on in the Panhandle?-------Who says I'm worried? I still have interests in the area, and FRIENDS in the hobby on this board, unlike you.
I am no newbie and wrote of my experience. Maybe it wasn't a penthouse letter. But I wrote of my experience.
When I read embellished encounters I know they are mostly full of shit.------Now how would you know, were you there? Must be telepathic, or is just pathetic?
Are things that bad in Arizona?------No, things are just fine over here in hell. Pussy is a little more expensive and tend to be more on the overripe side than I'd like. That's "OLD" for you who might be slow WTh? Am I supposed to brag about how some whore liked my cooking and told me how great I am?------- Wow, jealous much? Provider friends who are willing to make their comments to compliment me are few and far between. And do you see me beating my chest about it anytime recently? If my review is lacking I am certain a mod will let me know---------With that in mind, I consider that you might have read my comments and took it the wrong way Originally Posted by boomer32514
That's why I put this after quoting you?
Good to have you onboard boomer. Congrats on your 1st review.------ Now how is this to be construed as being worried for congratulating you on your losing your cherry review?
However, somehow I don't think for being the best ever experience of yours, that you put in a whole lot of effort into the writing of her review.-------Can't handle an opinion of your review? Or is it the comment of the lack of details therein? Man, grow a little skin will you? No need to feel so P.M.S.'y. Is it that time of the month for you? I'll have to mark it on my calendar if it is.