Pre-booking

What is the right amount of time to pre-book? I am pretty new to this and want to make my appointment too early but also want to make sure I get to see the lady i want

I am looking at this week at having some Fun! anybody have any girls they would suggest? I like curvy not skinny ladies who like big men and no I not talking penis size lol
2 days, 3 hours and 47 minutes.

just kidding, there is no right answer.

some providers do well with prebooking and some can only plan the next 3 hours... Or less
Like MonkMonk Said all woman are different, I can take pre-booking up to 6 months.
-Safire Sweet
I require a 48 hour notice ore more for all bookings. I don't do same day appointments so prebooking with me is essential and the only option. I wouldn't make plans for a date that's 6 months away, no one really knows what they'll be doing six months from now. Anything can happen and that is too far out for me.
I prefer 24 hour notice up to a week in advance.

I am extremely curvy in all the right places.

Perfect MILF

5''4
130 lbs
38C - 26 - 36

<----------------- CURVY & available ~

Same day availability on Thurs & Fridays with P411.
*24hrs notice for all else.
Fort Worth or Dallas location for your convenience!

We would have lots of fun!
i echo monkmonk - it all depends on the woman.
i've made appts 90 mins in advance of the appt and made appts 3-4 weeks in advance [mostly let them know at 4 wks and confirm plans 2 wks out w/ a reconfirm the week of].

hope you meet someone and have a deliteful time!!!
I really don't like pre-booking its always so many questions about services and requestiing more pics and then it never follows through (for me anyway) sometimes I wonder what it is I'm doin to make so many clients change their mind before the time to meet I always have better luck for a few hrs in advance anything more always turnout as no shows....what can I do to improve that?