Business Mentoring From The Creator Of Bondassage

Whip your business into shape with the creator of Bondassage!

My name is Jaeleen Bennis, and I’m a professional Domina, a Certified Massage Therapist, and the Creator of Bondassage www.bondassage.com. I am so excited to introduce a new Mentor Program! My true passion is working with people one on one, and I have developed a platform which will allow me to work with individuals directly on their goals, passions, and, of course, obstacles.

You will receive bi-weekly coaching sessions from me in which we’ll go deeper into aspects of your specific practice on such topics as:
  • Determining just who your Ideal client is, and the most effective ways to attract them
  • Creating and maintaining strong positive perceptions ~ the endless list of little things clients notice and remember
  • Studio decor and ambiance
  • Advertising, pricing, and marketing tips
  • Website and photo evaluation
  • Kinky spa treatments and body grooming protocol
  • Sensual body percussion ~ flogging/caning/cropping/spanking
  • Innovative bondage and cock/ball ties
  • Exceptional erotic massage techniques
  • Radical nipple play
  • Erotic to extreme cock and ball play
  • Expanded sensation play techniques
  • Beginner to advanced anal play
  • “Edge” play

We’ll work together to determine which experiences will resonate with your clients so that they feel totally confident in your expertise and the results you’ll deliver. And, of course, we’ll make sure that your current clients continue to receive the kind of satisfying experiences that encourage them to want to stay with you and give you even more of their business.

Program includes:
  • Bi-weekly 60 minute private phone consultations
  • Individualized Skype training sessions
  • Program materials
  • Exclusive access to content and products
  • Networking, resources and much more!