Put your order in for a Q phone!!!

They’re coming. Of course, I’ll be getting mine in the first rollout. Because I’m a Q digital soldier;

💥💥Q PHONES 💥💥
ARE COMING

SAY GOODBYE TO IPHONES 😎 💫✨

Q-PHONES ARE ALREADY DEVELOPED AND MANUFACTURED IN GERMANY, UNITED KINGDOM WITH FINAL SOFTWARE UPGRADE IN THE UNITED STATES. THIS SMARTPHONE IS 3 DIMENSIONAL AND OF THE HIGHEST QUALITY. IT WILL BECOME ONE OF THE MAIN TOOLS FOR DIRECT CREDIT AND EXPENDITURES IN DAILY LIFE FOR CONSUMER RETAIL AND BUSINESS COMMERCE DOMESTICALLY AND INTERNATIONALLY. THIS IS A FIVE HUNDRED BILLION DOLLAR MANUFACTURING OPERATION IN THREE COUNTRIES. COST MAY INCREASE AS SEVEN BILLION Q-PHONES WILL BE DISBURSED TO ALL PEOPLE ON EARTH. THE QFS WILL CREATE ITS OWN INTERNET THAT WILL WORK OFF ITS TRINARY CODE AND PERHAPS A G8 NETWORK FOR SATCOM.

WWG1WGA

@ITandTechnologies
What happens when it wishes to rid the planet of the carbon based life form infestation.?
That’s what the tin foil hatsats are for, man.
will it know how to post a pic on icky ???? just askin
https://t.me/TheRealKimShady/44650

Just for you OSD!!!!!!! Your Homey

https://t.me/TheRealKimShady/44654

It’s going to be Biblical!!!!!!
https://t.me/TheRealKimShady/44650

Just for you OSD!!!!!!! Your Homey Originally Posted by bambino
dos that link work for anybody ???? just askin
Pelosis on the run

https://t.me/rrndaily/175004

No Q phone for her!!!!
dos that link work for anybody ???? just askin Originally Posted by offshoredrilling
The Buffalo Mafia’s getting Q phones!!!!!
����IMPORTANT!! IMPORTANT!! IMPORTANT!!����

Canada resident report:

"Guys, you need to know what's going on! The world is waking up more than ever and it was all of a sudden! Let me explain: