Sloppy 2nds or 3rds!!

Just curious what most would do. I had an opportunity to visit with a lady this weekend, mid-afternoonish after texting back and forth for several weeks. I arrive at her incall and as we get comfortable for BCD, I notice wet spots on the sheets! WTF!! Looking around I see other clear signs of obvious activity and my question is would most guys bolt and cut your losses or stay? I stayed but found it was disturbing and a total buzzkill! One would think the sheets should have been redone and the incall tidied up just as courtesy. I will not be revisiting! I am new to the "hobby" and was curious whether this is common practice. Do most y'all reschedule if you feel you are not the leadoff batter? This is one time i suppose one would not like to be the clean-up hitter!
  • hd
  • 02-14-2011, 10:07 AM
I certainly like being the first of the day, but later in the day or evening, I know I'm probably not the first one, so as long as she has showered and is clean, doesn't bother me, but a messy room and/or wet spots, I might say no thanks and leave. It's best to evaluate the room and her before laying down the $.
That's gross. No, it's not common. And you should have left.
Yes, that IS gross! VERY gross! I not only change my linens between clients, I disinfect the table as well and THAT is even the therapeutic clients! Ewwww...I would leave too!
That's disgusting. Bodily fluids that were not yours...omg ewww!
Yucky, Yucky, Yucky!
Newb, you should have just walked. And should post it in the review, so that all hobbyists can be aware. That is not only gross but also is unsafe from a health standpoint.
Thanks y'all for all the input. This lady is well reviewed here and has her share of supporters. I plan to chalk this up to experience and a bad day for said provider and move on. Thanks again for all those that have replied, it has been very helpful.
That's disgusting. Bodily fluids that were not yours...omg ewww! Originally Posted by ItalianaPrincess
+1