NEW Service offered by TI

• Toyz
  • 07-27-2015, 05:13 PM
As we've seen an increasing need over the past month ToyzIndustreez is proud to announce our newest service for the desperate banned Monger...FAKE TEMPORARY PROFILES!

Yes, when you are banned but have no other life, FAKE TEMPORARY PROFILES lets you carry on as if you are still here!

Think of the funz you can have?
  • Act as if you are a complete newbie to the hobby & ask stupid fucking questions & laugh as dozens respond like lemmings!
  • Act as if you are disgusted by BBFS & make long boring statements supporting your stance while continuing to do what you always do with the girls!

Remember...all you have to do to be accepted is say "I was a long time member of ASPD" and everyone will fall for it! We will even offer our Money Back Guarantee that no one will dare question you!

What are you waiting for? Get back to the prick you were & have always been with TI's FTP's!!

For 12 payments of $37.50 each through Bit Coin, Paypal or US Currency you can start your new eccie life immediately!

Here are some of the profiles not yet claimed...but could soon be yours.
  • Fucking Skunk
  • Crusty Old Penis
  • Anal Cavity
  • Cheese Dick Cake
  • Wrinkled Ballz
  • Rectal Wind Chimes
Operators are laying by...
You forgot...

Johnny Wanksplat
Satan's Cumsock
GrownManSnotBubbles

For $250 I can Trademark your New and Improved Fake Temporary Profile hitherto known as FTP.

Handjobs are 37.50 extra plus a ham sammich and hot Chee-tos.
  • tzv13
  • 07-27-2015, 06:51 PM
You forgot...

Johnny Wanksplat
Satan's Cumsock
GrownManSnotBubbles

For $250 I can Trademark your New and Improved Fake Temporary Profile hitherto known as FTP.

Handjobs are 37.50 extra plus a ham sammich and hot Chee-tos. Originally Posted by Miss Valentina
I want Satan's Cumsock. It will be perfect because I used to be Satan's Cumrag.
  • Toyz
  • 07-27-2015, 08:53 PM
You forgot...

Johnny Wanksplat
Satan's Cumsock
GrownManSnotBubbles