Thank you Providers

To all the providers who have graciously left their subscriptions to various streaming services like Amazon Prime, Hulu, Netflix etc on my TV's after we had an amazing encounter please I am eternally grateful. Please continue to pay for these services so I can continue to enjoy them plus every time I flip them on I think quite fondly of you albeit I haven't seen most of you'll in months. But thanks anyway booski!
Share a password or two with a fellow monger?
What a lucky fella!

Have a great day and Happy Hobbying!
Stop using my AOL account Pit!
I have full cable, but I'm just learning this streaming shit as well. I honestly want to move but don't because I have so many providers streaming services locked in to my tv as well as my cable and I ain't paying for all that shit
^^^\ Do you know who you remind me of, you remind me of shine pro just your post and style and the things that you say I could be wrong but that’s who you remind me of, a little suspicious ehhh lol
Sigh.......is all I'm going to say to you CendellM. You'll overthink things. Maybe it's my lot in life I have to work so hard to get pussy I rarely think about anything besides work and that. You'll got too much time on your hands.
And please enlighten me. Who the hell is shine pro
And please enlighten me. Who the hell is shine pro Originally Posted by Pitroom
A local manservant to all the "certified playaz".
Dog walker, laundry go getter, ride fetcher...foook!
Wait wtf 🤣🤣
Smart guy
Sigh.......is all I'm going to say to you CendellM. You'll overthink things. Maybe it's my lot in life I have to work so hard to get pussy I rarely think about anything besides work and that. You'll got too much time on your hands. Originally Posted by Pitroom