Sub to Dom.. the rabbit's got the gun

I'm a natural submissive, but I was gifted from the Gods with an amazing male sub. I was in Role Reversal shock at first.. most men I've had the pleasure of being intimate with preferred to have me at their mercy. I've whipped and pegged with the best of them, but I never imagined I'd have someone tell me to lose myself in his submission.

How exciting!

I've built a collection of props for my Dominatrix chest. I have some leather, flogs, cuffs, rope, low heat candles for wax, bondage gear for specific positions, etc. My dirty talk improved significantly.. though I do run out of sexy and catchy things to say off the top of my head. I've found this whole Dom thing is physically taxing at times. You have to do all the swinging, all the pumping, all the positioning, handle all the equipment.

Hey, I'm still new to this. It's fun being the one with the gavel. Sucks I didn't get this deep into it earlier. Now I have two roles I love passionately.
I began my journey as a submissive and it became clear that I am the Dominant. I will bottom for some activities that are relaxing and sensual, like rope, wax and knives. I prefer to give impact play. Mostly whips and hard implements. I find a perverse joy in sensory deprivation and violet wand.
And you are correct. It is a lot of work to be the Top!
I began my journey as a submissive and it became clear that I am the Dominant. I will bottom for some activities that are relaxing and sensual, like rope, wax and knives. I prefer to give impact play. Mostly whips and hard implements. I find a perverse joy in sensory deprivation and violet wand. Originally Posted by GypsyHeart