The List of Traits/Offerings You Look For..

I'm new to ECCIE and while there are more than a few providers that have captured my attention here, I've been sorting through reviews looking for offerings/traits that might make a provider my ATF one day.

Here are the ones that would make a provider and myself very compatible:

1.) Great personality; fun; genuinely enjoys the experience and makes sure I do, too.
2.) Hot bod; fit; preference is for larger breasts but that is not an absolute. Petite spinners and tall, leggy gals are equally sexy in my book! Blondes are especially hard for me to resist but I've met more than a few irresistible brunettes/redheads, too!
3.) Killer smile/eyes/face! I realize there are some providers that do not post pictures of their faces but I can usually find comments/remarks on that in a review.
4.) REALLY enjoys having me DATY and will have a few O's for me while I am doing so. Squirters are welcome!
5.) BBBJ....NQNS, or COF.
6.) Makes a GFE seem more like a PSE!

So...what are the things YOU look for in a provider?

Any tips, feedback for this newbie would be welcome.

Ladies....if you ace the list, get in touch!
Check on 1,2,3, 4.5(lose the daty-I dont eat strangers) and 5,
7) Fetish friendly, non ghetto, educated ebony ladies that meet items 1-4.5 and 5). I know this is pushing my luck but if they enjoy giving a young eager to serve white boy a spanking, or receiving one and are up the tollway they are hired....need a nice incall too. Thx