Service providers love it when ...

Hello All/all,

I'm new to both Austin and ECCIE - so, I apologize if this is a duplicate thread.

This post is intended to encourage all the lovely ladies out there to share their thoughts about what hobbyists can do (or not do) to make sessions better. Please tell us:
  1. What is the one thing you wish all clients would ALWAYS do, to make their session safer and/or more enjoyable?
  2. What is the one thing that you wish clients would NEVER do, to make their session safer and/or more enjoyable?

On behalf of all the hobbyists in Austin, we're eager to hear what you have to say ... and, more importantly, thank you for bringing us all so much joy!!!
On behalf of all the hobbyists in Austin, we're eager to hear what you have to say ... and, more importantly, thank you for bringing us all so much joy!!! Originally Posted by JackFromPhoenix
Speak for yourself sir as there are plenty of hobbyist's in Austin that have heard enough on some subject's and more than a few that realize the only joy they bring is the joy they get paid for.

It is unfortunate but MOST of the LOVELY ladies do not participate on the boards... You will get a few responses that will include a couple of lovely ladies and an assortment of the loud or less desirable one's with poor business that find the board makes a good trolling ground.

Just sign future posts as "Wuss in Training in search of a Mistress who's heels need licking."....
Whispers,
Points well made - and well taken ... as I mentioned in my original post, "I'm new to both Austin and ECCIE" - and just getting the lay of the land.

But just curious - why all the bitterness & hostility? ... "Wuss in Training"
Your "on behalf of all the hobbyists in Austin" caught my eye and started my head shaking back and forth..... No easier way to announce there is a new asskisser in the midst....