Are the OG AMPs gone!?!?

I scrolled through several pages and all I see are sub-amps and L1s. Wtf

Not to sound stupid… but what’s the difference?
Don't freak out
Not to sound stupid… but what’s the difference? Originally Posted by TheReferee
Not stupid, but you are obviously new here lol

Don't freak out
Originally Posted by vigilant17
LOL not freaking out

Actually, I found a very old post that tells that that sub is for suburban. Yes, I’m new to Eccie but not the hobby. My first provider was in 1992 or 93 in Chicago. She was on tour from Houston. After that, I was hooked. AMPS around Royal/35, Richardson by TI used to have places with hot tubs, and even one at Arapaho at 75 that is now an aquarium place.
I scrolled through several pages and all I see are sub-amps and L1s. Wtf Originally Posted by Lucwitz
So all you seen was L1 services after scrolling (but obviously not comprehending or reading) several pages? For shits and giggles I went through just the first page here and found at least 5-6 reviews that mentioned FS/L3 service, so either you have reading comprehension issues or didn't bother reading anything or researching. Just an observation but you should try again. I'm sure next time can be a fruitful search but that depends on you.
So all you seen was L1 services after scrolling (but obviously not comprehending or reading) several pages? For shits and giggles I went through just the first page here and found at least 5-6 reviews that mentioned FS/L3 service, so either you have reading comprehension issues or didn't bother reading anything or researching. Just an observation but you should try again. I'm sure next time can be a fruitful search but that depends on you. Originally Posted by Mental AtrraXXXion

What a burn.....

I would have said it a bit nicer, because after all we're all on the same team.
What a burn.....

I would have said it a bit nicer, because after all we're all on the same team. Originally Posted by valentino199