References not coming through

Hello community.

I have been hobbying for 4+ yrs on Here and the BP gauntlet but my references don't come through for me time and time again. Hell the provider I just saw a couple of weeks ago couldn't remember me, and I left a positive review!

I respect all the providers on here and am just curious on the etiquette associated with references. I am more than happy to provide references to any provider, but at the same time I don't hobby as often as I would like so there tends to be a lot of time between appts.

Thanks community. Have a hell of a day.
Unfortunately, some providers don't give references because they don't like to share. I get that it's a loss of income, but my take is that if a guy only wanted to fuck one woman, he'd stay home with his wife.
Unfortunately, some providers don't give references because they don't like to share. I get that it's a loss of income, but my take is that if a guy only wanted to fuck one woman, he'd stay home with his wife. Originally Posted by Claire She Blows
I agree 100%. A lot of girls here dont like to provide references because they dont like to share yet many of those will still contact me for a reference. I of course will always reply because thats not fair to the gentleman who came to see me. I love sharing and always need references so I will always do my part. I often hear how pissed a guy is when hes a newbie and saw so and so, so he could get established but yet she wont vouch for him. I know the ladies who dont respond and have no problem letting the guy know when he contacts me if the lady will respond or not.. so he wont keep wasting his time using her.
Unfortunately, some providers don't give references because they don't like to share. I get that it's a loss of income, but my take is that if a guy only wanted to fuck one woman, he'd stay home with his wife. Originally Posted by Claire She Blows

So, true.