any East Indian masseuse, hobbyist, provider currently

am curious to meet any masseuse or provider or hobbyist from East India.
searched around but either I am not good at searching or there are none currently. PM if you prefer. Thanks folks
there may not be a lot of east indian providers but I hear there are a lot of east indian hobbyists. LOL
I was expecting East Indian providers in decent numbers when I moved to Texas because of the surge in our population. And there are a few of them in the Bay Area and NYC, though extremely overpriced.

I also heard they are much bigger in numbers to the north of the border, specially in the Toronto metro area, for obvious reasons (20% of the population is South Asian??)
But they don’t seem to move to the US to cash in on this population surge.

The reason I am guessing is because majority of us are not really looking to consistently see East Indian providers lol. We’re enjoying the diversity on offer here
There's a couple that advertise on listcrawler. Might want to check there.
If you choose the Listcrawler route you need to be very careful. No telling what you may run into.
Good luck
Not much around.
lol, true. tried a provider from LC in SanAntonio. advertised as Indian but not really. Jazmine or Jasmin if memory serves right.
The reason I am guessing is because majority of us are not really looking to consistently see East Indian providers lol. We’re enjoying the diversity on offer here Originally Posted by sanju.prince
I think the reason is NOT the lack of demand. It’s the demographics in the US vs Canada.

From what I could gather, the “East” Indian population in the US has higher education and has higher paying jobs (compared to Canada); therefore the hobby is not on the top of their culturally programmed career list. We can easily argue it’s on no one’s (as in demographics) career list, but other opportunities available (with higher education) will push the hobby way down, in options to explore.