Rescheduled Appointment

Hey guys! Been around on the boards for a little while but never actually participated in this glorious hobby yet. Every time I get try to make plans something comes up. I had a tentative appointment with a provider yesterday and it didn't work out because of work. I of course was nervous because I am a noob but here is my question... the place right next to where I was suppose to meet had a bust yesterday, could this have been the same person or am I being overly paranoid? The provider seems legit but it just seemed strange to me. What do you guys think?
If you've researched the provider and were comfortable seeing her, I would hope you could trust what she says. You can always look into the bust closer and see what details are available. We all have to do our homework and make the most informed decision we can.
Please share what info you have on the 'bust'. Thanks and be well.
peace...J

Hey guys! Been around on the boards for a little while but never actually participated in this glorious hobby yet. Every time I get try to make plans something comes up. I had a tentative appointment with a provider yesterday and it didn't work out because of work. I of course was nervous because I am a noob but here is my question... the place right next to where I was suppose to meet had a bust yesterday, could this have been the same person or am I being overly paranoid? The provider seems legit but it just seemed strange to me. What do you guys think? Originally Posted by nocoolnames