Dylan need's our prayers.............

I'm not good at stuff like this so I'm going to make this short

Early this morning she started having contractions at first they were 10 min apart then last i heard 2 min, she isn't due till September, i just spoke to her and the dr's cant find a reason why this happened. She is on the largest dose of morphine she can receive and is still in tremendous pain.

For the people who do not know I have known her for 17 years this August and very much like a sister I never had I'm sure she feels the same. We argue sometimes, but i still love her... I'm asking for everyone to please pray for her and her baby, please don't read this and forget about her every little prayer helps.............
So sorry to hear this; and prayers always help.
Hope she gets better!
  • brady
  • 07-03-2010, 02:07 PM
Ugggh! She canceled with me this morning and I told her to let me know if she needs anything. I guess she needs our prayers. I hope she gets well soon....:-(
I hope she gets better and my prayers are with her!
Oh my, I pray she gets better soon and that she and the baby are ok
She is in my thoughts and prayers
I hope Dylan/child are okay.
She is in my prayers, let's hope the power of prayer helps her through this tough patch and that she and baby are fine.
Sweets...... May the good Lord bless them both!
I'm so sorry to hear this. It truly saddends me & I will keep them both in my prayers.

Please keep us updated Max.
omg i hope everything works out for the best for Dylan and her baby ....she is in my prayer