Do men like taking the chance of getting ROB?

Yes I am new to the hobby, But common sense tell me that if I continued to see post and Ads stating how clients are getting ripped off, NCNS, threatened by pimps, giving poor care and service, ect ect, ALL by BP providers then the question I ask is "WHY do you men continue to take the chance of all this happening??" Is it the thrill of possible getting robbed? getting a great deal on a bad lay?? I truly just dont understand this. It is NOT that hard to get started on P411 or ECCIE, so when a provider dosent take that small amount of effort to show you she is a Pro and willing to put her reputation out there, why would you want to trust your life and safety with her?? Im not trying to offend anyone here, just trying to learn and understand the hobby better...........Thanks
Men tend to thinck with the little head way too often.
The Question is Do You Feel Lucky??
Ms. Athena,

The bad thing about some of us is that because we are "new" on this site, or live farther out of Houston, we can not totally depend on our business coming from here so we still have to use BP. I agree.. BP sucks!! The calls I get from my post there are some times insaine! I feel much more safe & comfortable with the guys from here. I will be so happy when I no longer have to use BP. I hear the worst stories from hobbiest who come to see me about their experiences from other girls on BP and I hate to be in the category with those girls. I do my best to always be a good provider so that those who see me don't go through crap. I have gotten great reviews from the guys here, but I just hope they don't look at all of us the same!!