Tried to do the right thing, and got yelled at and blocked

• RK2
  • 06-22-2023, 02:31 AM
I plan on visiting Houston this next week so I studied the reviews and filtered P411 searches. I made contact with two better known and more popular ladies to submit screening info to give them time to contact references. One asked me what time of the day was I looking for so I told her. She then asked what hotel I was staying in. I explained that I haven't booked yet but told her what I thought it would be. She texted back in all caps telling me I wasted her time. That I should have not contacted her until I was ready. I said it was to give enough time for her to contact my references which I never gave her because my initial contact went from "hello" to "what time do you want?" in one text. She then told me she was blocking me for wasting her time.

I contacted a second and although not as bad I know damn good and well she is not going to screen. I said hello and said I was looking at early next week. I asked if I could provide references for verification. She said yes, send them to her when we get closer. Okay, thanks for your time.

I just wanted to be considering of everyone and provide everyone enough time to text email or communicate however. I get yelled at (all caps text) and blocked. Oh well, guess I will show up next week and just text when I am ready and then rush her. I just don't get it......
I just don't get it...... Originally Posted by RK2
You're not supposed to get the way a lady runs her business.
Some won't post rates anywhere then say you wasted their time for asking but not booking.

Tried setting an appointment with a young lady for two hours later, she said "sorry, I don't book that far in advance".

That's the story everywhere not just here. Contact 20 & maybe 2 or 3 will work out. Good luck buddy.
  • tth
  • 06-22-2023, 06:57 AM
I’ve never understood why some of these ladies want a date and time when they haven’t even verified me yet