Regular????

This is my effort to get Houston COED back on track, now that the dust has settled.

As a Hobbyist, I tend to become a Regular, when I find that special Gal. I know, many of you never see the same Gal twice, looking for variety as you Hobby. This is directed to the Guys and the Gals that are interested in Regulars.

Guys. What makes you want to become a Regular of a Gal?

Gals. What makes you want a Guy to become one of your Regulars?

Please, no Smart Ass comments.

I'll start the ball rolling, as I've found a new Gal that I want to see over and over again. These are things driving my decision.

1. Very attractive to me physically. I tend to favor Brunettes and Redheads with a Spinner or slender figure. See my Avatar.
2. Provides an amazing sexual experience. Knows what you like and gives it to you in Spades. Great IOP while you are with her.
3. Great TCB. Easy to contact and set up an appointment. Never gives you Crickets.
4. Has a nice, safe Incall. I only do Incalls and prefer apartments, Condos, etc. Not a run down complex in a crappy location. I'll go to a Notel, but prefer the other.
5. No GPS. Has a fair Donation and may offer a Grandfathered and/ or discounted rate.
6. You get along well, even after the sex is over. A friendly, likable personality. No Drama.
For me having a regular is difficult, I usually hobby 1-2 times every couple of months and with the ladies wanting 3 references these days I need to keep variety so as to keep my references from going out of date. But I saw one recently who might just change that for me.
When I find a lady I really click with I will normally see her a lot.

I have a few that I have been seeing for 10 years'

What eventually drives me away from seeing a regular is when they get pissed off when you see another.

Good thread sir