StormyAllana

It has come to my attention that people are doubting who i am. First thing I am legit! I am not a cop! I was girlfriends with MJ a.k.a MaryJane. Shortly after hooking up with her, i seen her true colors. She is not a person i work with or even speak with anymore. I am completly independent. I DO NOT work with any females, due to what MJ had done to me a few weeks ago. I consider myself still a newbie to this hobby! Ive been doing this for about 2 1/2 months. I really dont understand why everyone is tripping on me. I am who i say i am. Thanks for your time n thanks for reading my post.

Much Love,
Stormy Allana
Welcone to be the latest to be thrown to the wolves.
Funny a street girl is around so many cops,snitches and rip-off artist.
In this business you are who you hang with... I've learned not to get others attached to my name from past experience. But hey you live you learn, if your a good girl sooner or later it will show and nobody will remember who you hung with at first.
To be perfectly honest, she has more issues then who she just hangs with, or used to hang with.

Allana, piece of advice, you need to handle this business a little better and treat your clients with a bit more respect. In any business its important to be on time, keep appointments, and offer at least decent customer service.

Good luck in the future.
In this business you are who you hang with... I've learned not to get others attached to my name from past experience. But hey you live you learn, if your a good girl sooner or later it will show and nobody will remember who you hung with at first. Originally Posted by b@ileythepistol
I gotta call that a smart policy...that is IMO..especially when you consider that usually the people you hang with can also be competition...
ken monk didnt know that i didnt keep an appt with you. And i'm sorry you feel like im disrespectful.