Bosch: The Garden of Earthly Delights

This painting was displayed in the 1500's and has had my interest since I studied art in highschool.
Below are just three cut-out's of a massive 81/1"X151.9" painting. This painting inspires me to ask: What's your earthly delight?

Google Images, The Garden of Earthly Delights:
http://www.google.com/images?um=1&hl...n+of+e&gs_rfai=
i love it! though i don't remember seeing it when i was at the chicago museum of art
Wow, what a trip. I too have been a longtime admirer of this twisted yet talented artist. Have had the pleasure of seeing several of his works in Italy, and you can spend a lot of time examining all the the little scenarios.

You have good taste, Anova. Or at least you look like you'd taste good.
Would love to know more about his own sexuality.
This painting was displayed in the 1500's and has had my interest since I studied art in highschool.
Below are just three cut-out's of a massive 81/1"X151.9" painting. This painting inspires me to ask: What's your earthly delight?

http://www.google.com/images?um=1&hl...n+of+e&gs_rfai= Originally Posted by anova444
You never cease to amaze. Thank you for sharing the pics
Still, no one has told me their earthly delight...
Myself, cuckold is not my preference, glory hole is my current curiosity and it will be satisfied in November I think. Basically, Glory hole is my current earthly delight. So tell me your current earthly delight, please.
One of my Earthly Delights, is wanting to be restrained to a bed and blindfolded.
The sensory deprivation of sight alone during sex...
Really turns me on!! Add to that the bondage of being tied up...
Is off my erotic chart. I visited someone once who did this to me,
(It wasn't requested). It was by far the best sex I have had.
Still, no one has told me their earthly delight...