Finding the right provider, provider ADs, and other thoughts

Hello all! I am new to ECCIE and really happy that I found it. It seems like a much more personal page than BP and other sites I would frequent. I have been hobbying on and off for a year now and have had a WIDE variety of experiences.

Honestly, I think I am more attracted to ads which put a little effort into describing personality. I suppose I just enjoy more GND/GFE types who I feel like I can talk to. Painting ones self as a sex goddess right off the bat isn't fun (for me anyway) and actually takes part of the fun out of it!

Also, a pet peeve. I haven't seen as much of this on ECCIE but I REALLY hate ads that have eight million emoticons/symbols. Specifically things like:

✿•✨¨♥¨✨•KINKY D✪LL (―`'•🌟•'΄―) THE B💣MB (―`'•🌟•'΄―) DR✪P✿ DEAD G✪RGE✪US •✨¨♥¨✨•✿

Does this kind of thing annoy anyone else, or am I being stupid? I am infinitely more drawn to an ad title that has some substance. I understand that providers want their ads to stand out, but this sort of title is annoying to read and doesn't really tell me anything about the provider.

A picture is worth a thousand words, but a nice intro with some real personality is worth more in my book. And on the subject of photos, a good photo of the provider smiling at the camera is worth 100 "ass in a hotel mirror" photos (in my opinion). I understand however that sharing a face photo has a security risk, so I try not judge those who don't.

Is there a better term for the kind of provider I am describing? Or am I turning into a lonely deluded neckbeard?

Thanks,

--b
No you are nor a lonely deluded neckbeard, you are probably like 99% of the other guys here-- looking for a nice lady to have sex with