Ripped off - I'm a newbie

I am brand new to the "hobby". Saturday was my very first adventure. It didn't go that well...

Out of town on work deployment. Got lonely. Searched and found an ad in EM. Sent a lovely lady a text message asking if she would be willing to see me. She said yes but I had to put a 1/2 deposit down by Google pay. Okay fine, I understand. As the day went on and it got closer for me to see her she said her road was flooded and she could only come to see me now. A $50 outcall free she wanted now. Google pay again. Bullshit. I paid.

She was supposed to be at my hotel at 8pm. Finally arrived at 10 - after many excuses. Bullshit.

We talked for quite awhile. She was very nice and easy to talk to. I tried to kids her but she said "Wait, you're moving too fast". She went into the bathroom to change & took 20 mins. No biggie, take your time.

Came out looking sexy. Gave me a very nice massage. Then a sexy blow job. Nice, we are getting warmed up now. At that point she went back into the bathroom. Great, she is giving me a little break and will be back any sec.

She came out dressed and ready to go home. She said sorry and "it's that time of the month" so I hope you're happy. Happy? Sure. I just dropped $300 on nice conversation with a happy ending blow job. I said thanks and she let herself out.

A bit disappointed? Yes very much so. I hope if I decide to "hobby" again it will be different the next time.
Sorry for the awful experience, but you help other men on this site by doing a full review with her name, any links, phone number, email and so forth. (EM is that Eccie Michigan?). Also it was dumb, real dumb to advance money to a total stranger, like you did with this shyster! Now, I have given advance money to a girl in the trade when I knew she needed the money and it was understood it was for services to be rendered in the future! However, we have a four year history that includes maybe 20 plus encounters! Live, learn and better luck next time!