Reference

Hello I'm always asked for references and I'm new to hobby so how does one get references i? It's like having credit you can't get what you want unless you have good credit.
Join preferred411.com. Then seek out a reputable newbie-friendly provider.

PM me if you need some specific provider recommendations.
There are newbie friendly providers on here as well. I know Marybeth is newbie friendly. P411 isn't a requirement IMO
There are newbie friendly providers on here as well. I know Marybeth is newbie friendly. P411 isn't a requirement IMO Originally Posted by UnderConstruction
I agree on both accounts: Yes I'm newbie friendly
And I also don't see P411 as a requirement, just another site to add your info to
Eclipse97, you will find that a preferred411.com membership will help lend you credibility to most providers. In addition to that, and even after you have several references, p411 makes screening faster and more efficient by storing your references -- or "ok's" -- on your account. It's a 2-second check versus waiting hours, sometimes days, for providers to give a reference for you.

Madison xxx is an excellent newbie-friendly provider in central Arkansas. In Northwest Arkansas, I recommend The Pink Doll House.

Good luck! I'm looking forward to reading your first review!
I started in the hobby a little over a year and a half ago. Like the OP, I obviously had zero references. I soon figured out that p411 could be a big help in getting me in to ladies that screened - and quickly figured out I did not want to see those that did not.