The Mens Club sucked (not in a good way)

Was in Dallas for work on Wednesday and my afternoon suddenly freed up. No luck on SA or regulars on such short notice so I decided to try a club I haven't been to - The Men's Club.

Great buffet of food. And $1 beers. I was thinking I scored well.
First dancer who approaches me, asian with super body but so-so face. I get a dance from her and she gets my dick hard. Tells me it cost $250 to go to private area upstairs. LOL. Do I look like this is my first time in a SC? I said no thanks.

Second dancer I approach at the bar. Young, hot spinner with dark hair. She asks if I want a dance and I said sure but can we go upstairs where it's private? She says sure, and off we go. LOL so much for $250. But she was emberrassingly bad dancer. Just basically gyrated between my knees with no physical contact. I grabbed her ass and she moved my hands. I slapped her ass (gently) and said "We're done babe" before the song even ended.

Third dancer I approach at bar. She is friendly, give me a hug, we chat, then go upstairs for a dance. She is much better, nice tits, i'm a bit more handsy with her, but that was it. No encouragement from her. After 1 song she sat and we chatted some more. I let her know I was here for fun, lots of fun. She would just giggle. I know the signs. So I said I gotta go.

All total I was out $60 on 3 dances and an hour of my time, but I got fed well and cheap beer. But 0 for 3 on extras.
Is the upstairs open for use during the day?
  • mb60
  • 08-09-2018, 08:22 PM
Never even knew there was a upstairs at Mens Club. LOL
These were the rules from the last time I was there 2 years and 10 months plus ago.

I don't know if they are still the same or they have changed for the worse.

Upstairs (over the VIP room) is open all the time.

VIP members and their guests go up there free and non members have to buy a $250 bottle.

But most of the girls will not play upstairs.