How long before you took the plunge?

So, I am very new to Eccie but have lurked for a few months as I have yet seemed ready to dive right in. Still feeling my way around but was curious to here from some of the other hobbyists how long did scout it out/get a feel for the business in Dallas before taking that first session? I see a great deal of the providers are active here which I think is great.
Booked the first day. What is there to check out??
Booked the first day. What is there to check out?? Originally Posted by supersarge
Well as a complete Novice to the process, maybe just jumping into the deep end makes me wary. I can't be the first one that signed up and still seemed nervous about the process.
Take your time. Check out the reviews, maybe even PM or chat with some of the ladies first. No rush. Be safe. Contrary to what your little brain says, its NOT worth being disappointed, taken advantage of, throwing your money away, or going to jail.

God gave you hands. Use them till your ready :-)
  • T-Can
  • 07-07-2010, 01:38 PM
Don't worry devour, just go at your own pace and take everything in.

I lurked on aspd for 5 months before signing up. It took 2 months of those first 5 months to see a provider (off BP of all places). I still didn't hobby as much on aspd - I think I had 4 reviews?
Just follow your own instincts Devour. I made the move about 1 year after joining the old ASPD website. Going with the well reviewed ladies was a very important factor for me.
I am in the same boat.I have been on here for a month or so and ready to join in on the fun.
  • =cP
  • 07-07-2010, 02:33 PM