When a provider is BSC and stalks you...

I've heard of tards acting like fools every now and then...and over the years I have been fortunate enough to meet some really wonderful providers...some of them have turned into friends outside of the hobby...but unfortunately I have a BSC provider who is fucking obsessed with me...no shit. and I only fucked her 1 time ! Gawd I wish I never fucked her in the first place...she's BSC !

I'm not going to name the BSC hooker so don't ask..but I do need to ask the board what the fuck do I do?

Just ignore her?

Change my hobby number?

Keep all the evidence of her blowing me up with text messages, crazy texting and pictures she sends to me? Just in case she gets even more crazy?

A crazy hooker like her makes a guy not want to hobby anymore...
If you are not going to name the individual what's the point of this thread? Figure it out. You come across as a reasonably intelligent person. I for one could never imagine a hooker going nuts over a guy who pays for their services, but I guess there is a first time for everything. Good luck...
Naming the whore serves no purpose. The purpose - for me at least is to see what others thought as I am sure some have had BSC people in either their hobby life or RW.

BTW...I'm sure the whore will do something stupid either here or in the PR to make it obvious she's BSC over me...
Ignore her
I am so sorry SNL you are dealing with a BSC. You have always been the perfect gentleman. Not to mention your incredibly good looking!
She is obviously not conducting herself as a professional provider. With such out of control behavior. Sounds a little desperate to me. Something you truly do not deserve. You are one of my top regular's.
Again toots sorry you have fallen victim to a desperate BSC. Let me know when your in town, I'll take you to dinner..maybe make you feel a little better.

Happy hobbying Sweetie:inlove :