Best Places to Watch

So, what are some of the favorite places to watch sports? I'm new to The Colony/W Plano area and with football season right around the corner, I'm searching for great places to hang out, drink ice cold beer and watch the Cowboys. Places with a great patio are also welcome.

No topless clubs or breast-aurants, please. I have a great rack and can play with my own boobs or I can call of my ATF and play with hers
Check out the drunken donkey in the colony. Near top golf
It is a bit of a drive, but might just be worth it... The Bomb Factory in Deep Ellum is having watching parties for night games - like this week's opener against the Giants.
Shoot... From the title in the main section, I thought you were talking about where are the good places to watch fucking !

Wow... Why does my mind always go there ?
Oh yea: I knew one provider who would have ( I never took her up on it ) let me watch her from inside a closet. That would have been fun !

But... To your point... I know of none in Lewisville. But, Bombones, off NW HWY near Garland, has a ton of sets, more than any I've ever seen. Yes, the waitresses are all young, scantily clad Latinas, but the tacos are great, as well as the churros, and more beer containers ( helmets, large bong looking devices (( yards )), and other interesting vessels.

And the tacos are great !
  • ktiix
  • 09-10-2015, 06:29 AM
I used to like Smokin Racks but I think it's closed. Most of the sports bars now are some variation of the hooters model. Or they are packed full of kids. With that said, Twin Peaks is usually showing the boys play when they're on.
Check out the drunken donkey in the colony. Near top golf Originally Posted by hydrolove
+1 for that area...also a DD in Flower Mound/Lewisville area. Great selection of beers, lots of TVs, and very open layout for people watching!!!