Question????

Got a question for anyone who would know.........
Do they do warrant checks at the inn town suites on cooper south of I20, across from walmart? There hasn't been any problems....just wondering.
I sure hope not, thats real close to my house and i might use that hotel soon since i just moved back....curious to see the responses you get!!!
Call them and ask?
I think posting your upcoming incall location is a bad idea.

I am not a professional though so do what you think is best.
why would a hotel do a warrant check anyway? that's weird.

but regardless, if you have no outstanding warrants then you have no worries.
The common sense approach would say to take care of any outstanding issues.
Hotels doing warrant lookups? Thatll be the first ive ever heard of it

That kind of information is not easily obtained through normal civilian means. Requires a freedom of information act request, unless its posted on a judicial website..... the obvious thing to do as mentioned above is to just take care of it....
Just make sure you take care of any traffic stuff or any other legal promblems and you will be fine girl.
LOL, Well, the incall wouldn't be for me. But I did talk to the manager, and yes they do check. He told me how they do it. He said its called a parking lot check. Sometimes the police go in and get the paper that has everyone's name and info on it, and they check it from there. Sometimes the police only go in and circle around the parking lot and take plates and stuff down. But the hotel does work with them just to keep on their good side. I personally have been a good girl, so no trouble for me. But I was checking for a friend.