Flat rate - a question

I've noticed in ads the term "flat rate" as in

flat rate of $100.

What does this mean? 100 an hour? 100 a half hour? 100 til I pop? 100 for as long as I want to hang out there?

Sorry, It's probably a silly question but I'm relatively new at this (6 mos in the hobby).
you should call, but I know one thing......its not the ladder.

I prefer "all inclusive" more than "flat rate", seems a bit more classy.
as TR pointed out, it seems to me that the higher tier ladies use a term like "all inclusive".

The lower tier ladies tend to use "flat rate" as "until you pop", I think. In other words, they are going to see how fast they can get you off, and then you are done, time's up, move along, nothing more to see here, NEXT!
I'll pretty much go with the guys who already responded. I take "flat rate" to mean that this is the rate I charge, with no upselling, for the hour (or half hour), for the services listed or implied in the ad. Some of these ladies have a sliding scale based on various services such as L1, L2, L3, L3+G, etc., and they attach various rates. If it's outcall, I understand it to mean no trip charge, driver fee, etc., etc.

Jade is one who often includes this wording in her ads such as this one:

http://www.eccie.net/showthread.php?...ight=flat+rate

It's probably overkill and redundant but no big deal. Just underscores she has a single rate and it covers all the usual stuff.

As to Slow&Easy's note about "until you pop," I've generally seen wording of "UP TO an hour" being the code phrase for that action. If I see "UP TO" in an ad, I move on.

Gotta admit, CPI, that rate is definitely flat.