Why is Houston so awful for business ?

I have been doing Domination for the last almost 5 years and Houston is the worst city. Can anyone tell me why ? Austin, Denver, Co , Dallas, El Paso and even Waco have been good.
different demographis structure....most guys there are gfe
Yep Denver is GOOD!!!!
As a submissive male who is always on the lookout for new providers and experiences in Houston, I would like to respond to this. Mind you, this is only my feeling.
I am very visual, as are most men. I love certain types of domination and I also love certain types of women. For me to really get into the domination and surrender myself to the fantasy, the woman has to be able to seduce me and make me powerless with both her attitude and her looks. Personally, I like to be seduced and dominated by slender women on the younger side. I have a fantasy or two that vary from this, but for the most part the type of women I want to dominate me seem difficult to come by in Houston in the BDSM scene.
I have been doing Domination for the last almost 5 years and Houston is the worst city. Can anyone tell me why ? Austin, Denver, Co , Dallas, El Paso and even Waco have been good. Originally Posted by gothchic

Sure, the providers don't have an open menu to what would create more business in Houston. For example, some don't offer golden showers. Just about anyone into domination offers them and therefore you turn away all the Houston clients who have that fetish.

It is the worst city to find Domination as well, that is why I have to limit myself to out of town visitors, which rarely come to Houston because it is the worst city.
MsAthena is one of the TOP fetish providers in Houston...her menu is very extensive
I had fun in Houston the last time I visited. Different cities are good for different ladies, and some cities just require their own unique strategy.