Witchcraft as a Fetish?? Your thoughts

Okay, I know that this sounds strange to some, but, I had a Sub contact me and wanted to know if I was interested in a type of Coven session.

He wanted spells put on him and to be maybe a bit of hypnotism, in the middle of the woods type thing...

I've had a little experience with this type of play but not as far as he's wanting to take it. What are your thoughts? Subs Dommes and Kinksters alike??
  • HUMP!
  • 08-17-2015, 11:24 AM
I have no depth of knowledge of witchcraft, however, I do find the subject of sex-by-ritual to be intriguing. Wish I could help.
I love this idea. Maybe it could be a perfect thing with Halloween coming up.. or maybe a seasonal fetish...
Who will get sacrificed first?

Interesting

IB
Your friend is not the only one. Find some.of my old posts on here and you will see that I too had sought a similar fantasy ....being teased by witches..priestesses...vampire sses or succubi. Sorry my phone isn't linking for seem reason. But surprisingly there are a few Pagan providers and others here who get it. I will follow this with great interest!
Ok..Here's my previous post from earlier in the year:

*Succubus Fantasy-Fetish, Edging, Bondage

OK....This might be a little different, but it's something I think about a lot and might be fun to role play.

I'm looking for one, maybe two providers , who can play the role of a Succubus/Priestess who can put me through a major "pleasure" torture session.*
Love being restrained, slowly teased and taunted with slow, slick, wet oral...taint teasing, rimming...and of course me being "forced" to please you.

Love stockings, heels, boots, gloves, makeup, extreme looks on you...( you get the picture)...lol. Love latex, leather, pvc, vinyl too.