A important question

Guys,

I am new to this hobby, I see many guys posting their experience with girls. But I have a question it may be silly, many guys have DFK with these girls, wont you catch herpes or any diseases by kissing a girl who has been XXXX of men.

Sorry for a dump question but wanted to make sure before I get involved.
1. It's "An important question" not "A important question."

2. Kissing is a viable way to spread disease. This includes oral herpes (cold sores) and according to the google results, very rare cases of syphalis.

So, as with anything in life and the hobby, if you are unprepared for the risk, don't engage in the activity. You can do your own research with the internet search engines to see what (if any) STDs can be spread via kissing.

On a related note, you chose to ask about DFK when in most reviews, DATY is also mentioned. Between the two, DATY carries far more risk.
Guys,

Sorry for a dump question but wanted to make sure before I get involved. Originally Posted by Winner89
We refuse to take DUMP questions on this forum. May I suggest the Proctologist Forum.

If you are paranoid about personal contact you had better avoid the Hobby
Some of us hobbyist are not GFE hobbyists. No kissing, No DATY and CBJ isn't the end of the world. Most hobbyist consider no BBBJ a deal breaker and is highly preferred, CIM, CIMNQNS is not once again a deal breaker.

Be safe, Be happy and Hobby at your own risk!

Given the groupies I used to see
vs the working girls-
the working girls are FAR cleaner
than the backstage betty's.
Ha backpage vs backstage!
Which one is nastier?

daty hell what aboot dato?
OMG. We'd all have fucking herpe's if KISSING spread it around that much. Give me a break.
OMG. We'd all have fucking herpe's if KISSING spread it around that much. Give me a break. Originally Posted by Shayla
Ever have a coldsore?
Hello hsv1.

Almost as many people are carriers of hsv1
as there are with dental caries.