Threesome experiences…

Hola everyone!

So i never have had a threesome ( id like obviously two girls first and go from there)… what are the good and the bad about it??
I love threesomes !!
The good is that they can be everything you imagined them to be. There is something extremely rewarding about looking down and seeing two women devour your body.

The bad is that the price-tag can be up to double for the same amount of time as a one on one, so you just gotta decide if it's all worth it to you.
The good....can feel sensational (physically and mentally)

The bad....easy enough to lose track of who is who..spending too much time with one and not the other.

I have had some outstanding experiences back in the day. Now it would just be the opportunity to disappoint two women at the same time
My question for you is what do you want from a threesome? 2 women fucking you? Watching them fuck each other? 1 huge mass of interlocked legs, hands, mouths, etc?

Having had quite a few, though not with providers, they are a lot of fun if both ladies enjoy the action and all three feel inlcuded and their needs are all being addressed. Let me tell you, hitting a gal doggy while she eats out the 2ed girl who is staring at you and watching her come is a site to behold. Or pumping one while they are 69 and she starts licking your shaft and balls, damm.....

The worse have been when the ladies are not into each other. Basicly taking turns serving my wants.

Give some thought to what you want to happen. Then seek out a provider who does them and see who she can recomend for the 2ed gal.
The good....can feel sensational (physically and mentally)

The bad....easy enough to lose track of who is who..spending too much time with one and not the other.

I have had some outstanding experiences back in the day. Now it would just be the opportunity to disappoint two women at the same time Originally Posted by steverino50