Fellatio - Formal Education?

• Caleb
  • 01-05-2012, 07:15 AM
Heard on the "Bo and Jim" show this morning - there is a university in France that is offering a formal course in fellatio. This brought to mind several questions:

a) How do you get be a grader on this course?

b) Who developed the syllabus?

c) How many of our lovely ladies were invited to provide a practical demonstration?

d) The list of questions goes on...

Have fun with this - I know you will!
I'm an instructor there once every 6 months. I teach the Texas swirl and the spanish ho down.
Seriously? They need to pay for classes on this now? Just get to suckin, sweetie! Practice practice practice!
The website Art of the Blowjob is from France I do believe. Perhaps Camille Crimson has branched out to become a professor.
I will be the first to put my SO on a plane to France with a copy of Rossetta Stone for French and the book "Blow Jobs for Dummies".
Keep seeing that banned PopRocks commerical from YouTube in my head when I look at this topic.
Seriously? They need to pay for classes on this now? Just get to suckin, sweetie! Practice practice practice! Originally Posted by tracibrooks
You tell 'em!

I must be in the minority because I don't like these newfangled spitting/drooling/gagging blowjobs. Doesn't anyone just lick and suck cock anymore?
Its all good . . . some of it is just better.
All in all, this course sounds like a good thing.
Ladies (or whoever takes the class) can discuss the history, theory and social significance along with the various techniques, trade secrets, cultural differences, taboos, norms, fantasies, old school, new wave, flavor of the week, scams, ponzi schemes, rumors, statistics and whatever else might bring improvement to this very necessary art form.
I think this subject should be continuously reviewed and studied for possible advancements in techique and skill levels.

Or you can just suck real hard and watch the teeth...I'm good either way.