Any advice (men or women) about maintaining a sugarbaby relationship?

Just met a very potential sugarbaby that's in dire need of financial help and is very vulnerable right now. This is my first time doing something like this so I don't know what the protocol is. It sounds like she wants to date for companionship and also make money at the same time. We had our first date the other day and she's already asking me if I want to hang out today and on the weekend. When do I start helping her financially? How long do I take to get to know her? Is she expecting me to give her a little something to show my commitment first? What kind of donation is expected for the first offering? Any help here would be appreciated either from men or women about this and anything in general I should know.

Thanks.
Seems like the two of you should talk.

ABout her needs and expectations vs your desires and willingness to help.

It's a business arrangement first. Get that out of the way and then have fun.
This is one of those rare cases where I agree with whispers. Also, it sounds like your lucky day...this girl must be new to the scene if you already spent some intimate time together and the money situation hasn't been ironed out.
I think you sould give me her # and let me work out a plan for you! Just kidding!!
Talk and set the gound rules. Have a dollar amount in your head that you will not go past then ask her what she thinks is fair for 1 or 2 times a week, month ...? Then work it out!
Looking outside to see if pigs are flying....I do agree with Wisphers.
What kind of donation is expected for the first offering? Originally Posted by MBS550

Howdy, Folks!

Well...you may have already made a substantial one.

Does she know your real name?

Does she know your telephone #?

Does she know where you live?

Does she know where you work?

Does she know anything else about you that can identify you as you?

If so - she has the most valuable commodity I know: information.