The night owl thread! Who's up!?

The clues are really in the title.

Given the situation we've all placed ourselves in, I find it hard to imagine there isn't quite a number of us who aren't up late (for whatever reason).

So when the sun goes down, the candles die out, or the neon sign starts to intrude, there is this thread.

If you're curious, I'm not a provider (unless the providers here suddenly need something, just saying, I'm available), I do, however, suffer from a certain amount of insomnia. So I'm up most nights. So that's me, who else is up?
It's a tough disease
Hell of a way to discover new music though.
Serious insomnia over here.
Serious insomnia over here. Originally Posted by Brooke Wilde
For tonight? Or is this something recurring?

As I said, hell of a way to find new music. If I could sleep I'd know nothing about Massive Attack.

Worth it. Mezzanine is otherworldly.
All the time. It's so bad if I was able to change one physical ailment I had, it would be my insomnia.

I have lots of different pills prescribed to me, yet I almost never take them. After I wake up, I cant function for the next 12-36 hours. The side effects are so bad I'd rather just stay up all night and survive the day on caffeine pills and coffee then by the time I've been awake for 36-48 hours I just pass out for 10-12 hours. Vicious cycle.
So that's me, who else is up? Originally Posted by Gbusey
I sometimes go without sleep one day, just to get back to a normal rhythm!

This is just how I am. The only medication I have taken is physical exercise. If I go to the gym, then, I can sleep early.
All the time. It's so bad if I was able to change one physical ailment I had, it would be my insomnia.