Am i still a newbie? (Crazy newbie weekend)

I am brand new to the hobby literally 5 days old. On day 1 I found eccie, sign up then got p411 all in the first hour. My plan was to have one hell of a weekend and learn some things very quickly. I am the very definition of a newbie, I got married when I was 19 (stayed faithful) then divorced at 34, spent the last few years buried in work trying to move on. I wasn't worried about love, sex or relationships just work, money, work and more work. Enough about the past!

So we move to my first weekend journey as a newbie. As y'all well know its hard getting a provider to hang when you are a newbie. So I started Thursday evening trying to set up my super newbie weekend. After sending out several emails, text and PM's I got discouraged cause I was getting shot down left and right. We all have our preference and that's what I was sticking to, but of course to no avail. I did end up setting one appointment for Saturday with a provider who was not newbie friendly at that time. So I decided if I want this weekend to be awesome I needed to book at least* 5 providers. So I decided to look for newbie friendly providers and I started reaching out to them. Now I have my 5 picked and I'm ready to roll.

We start on Friday night with the first provider. (I will review all the ladies later just wanted to get my story out). I had a 9:30 appointment which started on time we had a couple drinks at the bar then proceeded to my room (for time restraints I'll summarize) ainky aniky aniky yeesss big daddy. Then it was 10:23. First night was decent. Wasn't what I was expecting but decent. I wanted to call another provider but I decided to chill and get some rest so I could be prepared for my Saturday adventure.