Msog/Doubles?

• hd
  • 05-17-2011, 12:50 PM
No doubt been discussed before, but I'll bring it up again.

I had my first doubles session recently and although I wasn't able to do two shots, (so the question didn't come up) is it common practice to give me an opportunity with each partner?
Why else would you have two there if you weren't going to "play" with both! I suppose it would depend on time availability & personal preference. I would hope that all would cum as much as possible.
  • hd
  • 05-17-2011, 01:25 PM
You would assume so, but I've seen some HDH advertise no msog and for the price they charge you'd think msog should be included, so having doubles may not guarantee a shot with each one.

I'm looking for some input from some of our doubles providers.
well i'm not a doubles provider, nor do i play one on TV or in hobbyland :^)

but here are my thoughts from my experiences w/ two or more women.

one of my goals when having such a consulting session is that, after all is said and done, everyone had a deliteful time and would do it again without hesitation.

so, i plan my time to play w/ one then the other. sometimes that means ...
* we "round robin" and focus on one person until have been focused on.
* i focus on one while the other helps out, then they swap positions.
* i pour one cup while engaged and another cup manually.
* i pour both cups while engaged.
* i dont pour any cups while engaged or manually [but lots of body orgasms for me].
* i play with one woman for an hour, then invite the 2nd woman to join us for the 2nd hr and focus on her.

just focus on the fun, the stimulation, the sensations, the orgasm [ejaculatory or not], the kissing, the stroking, the enjoyment, .... the delites!!!!! and what happens happens.
if you focus on the expectations, you might experience less delites.

and of all my doubles in my real and hobby life [lots], i can think of only two that didnt meet that goal.

but that's just me. and you are you.