richard fitzwell does not honor same day review specials

I'm totally new to eccie so I decided to offer a review special to kick off things hoping to generate reviews quicker so I could get verified. The session went as planned but I wake up to no review as we agreed. Clearly this guy doesn't not honor this word.
Oh oh
  • RoxyG
  • 01-09-2014, 06:37 AM
You see R.F yesterday and you wake up at 6 a.m looking for a review? Patience lady, patience!!!! People have a life outside of hobbying. Most have to take time out to write them when no one else is around. Richard is a good guy and im sure he will get it up as soon as he has time.
Richard is a sweetheart and if he promised a review he will write you one. Good things take time. You dont want a rushed quickly written review now do you? Prior to posting an alert it is best to give the person 24-48 hours and at least try and contact them.
I bet she wanted him to cum really fast too.
You see R.F yesterday and you wake up at 6 a.m looking for a review? Patience lady, patience!!!! People have a life outside of hobbying. Most have to take time out to write them when no one else is around. Richard is a good guy and im sure he will get it up as soon as he has time. Originally Posted by RoxyDDD
This is a business with stiff competition, Rome wasn't built in a day hon.