I thought discretion was the cardinal rule of this hobby? And how much information do you share bcd?

Even as a relative hobby novice I knew there was a single inviolable rule, hobbyist rely on providers to be discreet.

I was recently drawn into a messy hooker-trick squabble where said disgruntled trick having been fired by said hooker, instead of moving quietly off the stage, wanted to ruin her I guess for her other tricks. So he set about systematically approaching her other tricks, in what I can only guess was an attempt to exact some measure of revenge, ruin her brand, damage her good name and hurt her pocket book.

But castaway trick approached us tricks in good standing with OUR real world information, including field of employment, family dynamic, goals/plans for the future, things admittedly shared with said hooker(with hindsight a bad decision). Now I cannot say definitively how castaway trick came by this information, but the information was indeed accurate and the level of other bcd detail was uncomfortable almost to the point of embarrassing. And at this point said hooker's hacked email/text story doesn't really hold up to scrutiny.

Granted a lot of pillow talk goes on bcd. Information and opinions get shared, and there's no real way to prevent that from occurring.

I've been with girls who have freely given up their messy background information, and issues they've had or currently are having. I suppose everyone needs to vent every once in awhile. But I've also been with one girl in particular multiple times and I still know absolutely nothing about her life outside the hobby, which is also fine by me.

I suppose in the end it comes down to whatever level of sharing you feel comfortable with. But acknowledging the potential that some of it may come back to you in unanticipated or even uncomfortable ways.

Happy Hobbying!