Just for fun... a contest..

Wow!! lot's of drama on here today. How about something fun?? Business is slow, so I find myself spending more time playing on here and less time working. So.. I decided to take a poll, and have a contest. Who would you like to see new pics of?... who do you think is hot looking?.. or who do you think could really benefit from some hotter photos.

I will do a free 2 hour photoshoot for whatever lady gets the most votes. (provided she WANTS new pics) It's that simple.. it's just for fun, a legitimate offer, and there are no rules. Ladies CAN vote for themselves. People posting on this thread will actually decide who gets new photos.

For those of you who don't know me, I am a professional photographer and shoot with a lot of the ladies on here. And I AM legitimate. You can find out more about me at
http://eccie.net/showthread.php?t=145595

I will leave this post up for 2 weeks and at the end count the votes and declare a winner.

So let's hear your opinions.
Vote for me! I could really use some new pics in about a month or so. I'm getting some cosmetic surgery done, and could really use the new pics after!!!!

*begs for votes*

Gratuitous boobie pic to prove I need better pics of these babies! (No, the surgery will not affect my boobies, though :P)

Attachment 50684

<------ Votes for self. Will tip photographer
I'll vote for Traci too.

I have absolutely no idea how she could look "better" than she already does. She looks amazing already. But if she wants new pics, I'll help with a vote!
Paulina. Although you will have to capture that much hottieness (that a word?) while still respecting her need for anonymity. Oooh a challenge!!!
  • Txh64
  • 04-26-2011, 12:36 PM
Vote for me!

Gratuitous boobie pic to prove I need better pics of these babies! (No, the surgery will not affect my boobies, though :P)
Originally Posted by tracibrooks
Whew! I was about to cry out and rend my clothes until you added this statement. Carry on.