NO SHOWS (stamps of disapproval)

As I have been around for a decade here and there, I have been issued the trademark of being "flighty" and hard to catch! But most of the boys that stick it out and catch this flighty bird will tell you it was worth the hunt.

Having acknowledged that well know fact about Prissy, what about the RASH of "gentlemen" who schedule and not show? Generally, it rolls off my back and if they call again to schedule, I usually will set up another meeting time with them.

I am interested in knowing, from the provider's prospective especially, what the percentage of "no-shows" are for you; and how you treat them in a situation where they want to schedule something in the future. Additionally, I would be most interested in knowing how you fellas feel about scheduling with someone who "missed a meeting."
Well, I'm relatively new to the biz, but I've noticed many gentlemen are a stickler for their provider showing up on time....understandably! Some even mention in reviews if the provider was 10 minutes late!

That said...where is the review board for our gentleman clients? Today alone, I have had TWO no shows! One of which is now a repeat "no show."

I'm curious...should I continue trying to accommodate this gentleman?
My "in-calls" are scheduled at another "providers" home, so this "no show" cost her money, as she left this time slot open for me as a favor.

I generally only do out-calls, and in some ways...prefer it! When I am with a gentlemen, I don't like to be rushed, nor do I feel he wants to be rushed...But, if I do agree to do an in-call, and can have a "private" time made available to me for use, it would be fantastic if the man scheduled...showed! At very least...call or email to cancel.